Magic the Gathering: Snapcaster Mage (Ultimate Masters: Box Toppers)

Snapcaster Mage
Ryan Alexander Lee Ultimate Masters: Box Toppers 5

Snapcaster Mage

Creature — Human Wizard, {1}{U} (2)

Flash

When Snapcaster Mage enters the battlefield, target instant or sorcery card in your graveyard gains flashback until end of turn. The flashback cost is equal to its mana cost. (You may cast that card from your graveyard for its flashback cost. Then exile it.)

Rulings

  • 14/03/2017: If you cast an instant or sorcery with {X} in its mana cost this way, you still choose the value of X as part of casting the spell and pay that cost.
  • 14/03/2017: If an instant or sorcery card in your graveyard already has flashback, you may use either flashback ability to cast it from your graveyard.
  • 14/03/2017: You may pay any optional additional costs the spell has, such as conspire costs. You must pay any mandatory additional costs the spell has, such as that of Bone Splinters.
  • 18/04/2017: For split cards, the flashback cost you pay is determined by the half you cast

Formats legality

  • Not playable in Standard

Purchase Snapcaster Mage (PUMA) from a seller on DeckTutor

Seller Lang. Cond. F. S. A. M. Subtitle Lot Quantity Price
Snapcaster Mage
ilragnoviola 246 (100%) Up
en M 1 180,00 €
Snapcaster Mage
Dinosaurjr82 213 (100%) Up
en M foil 1 195,00 €
Snapcaster Mage
maz-75 5953 (100%) Up
en NM foil 1 200,00 €
4x Snapcaster Mage
carduniverse 983 (99,9%) Up
en NM foil 4x 1 899,00 €
MMint GDGood
NMNear Mint PLPlayed
EXExcellent POPoor
VGVery Good Full grading guide
nickname

#nick#

Professional seller

Location: #location# #country#

Item as described %
Communication %
Shipping times %
Packaging %

#motd#

This seller is in your favorites!

Accepted payments: #payments#