Magic the Gathering: Chrome Mox (Kaladesh Inventions)

Chrome Mox
Kaladesh Inventions

Chrome Mox

Artifact, {0} (0)

Imprint — When Chrome Mox enters the battlefield, you may exile a nonartifact, nonland card from your hand.

{T}: Add one mana of any of the exiled card's colors to your mana pool.

Rulings

  • 08/06/2016: If no card is imprinted on Chrome Mox, it can’t add mana to your mana pool. It can never add colorless mana to your mana pool, even if the imprinted card has a colorless mana symbol in its mana cost.
  • 08/06/2016: If you imprinted a multicolored card, you choose one of that card’s colors each time Chrome Mox’s ability resolves.

Printings

Formats legality

  • Banned in Modern
  • Not playable in Standard

Purchase Chrome Mox (MPS) from a seller on DeckTutor

Seller Lang. Cond. F. S. A. M. Subtitle Lot Quantity Price
Chrome Mox
Nikitto46 560 (100%) Up
en NM foil 1 34,75 €
Chrome Mox
morfeo0173 2524 (100%) Up
en NM foil 1 34,88 €
Chrome Mox
Raizen 117 (96,8%) Down
en M foil 1 35,00 €
Chrome Mox
vassili90 48 (100%) Up
en M foil Perfetto 1 35,00 €
Chrome Mox
magiclair 3581 (100%) Up
en NM foil 1 35,00 €
Chrome Mox
ilGiocoliere 51 (100%) Up
en M foil 1 38,00 €
Chrome Mox
robedacarte 470 (99,8%) Up
en M foil 1 45,00 €
Chrome Mox
shaka7 171 (100%) Up
en NM foil Anche Mana Vault, Aether Vial e Combustible G 1 46,00 €
MMint GDGood
NMNear Mint PLPlayed
EXExcellent POPoor
VGVery Good Full grading guide
NEXT [928]
nickname