Magic the Gathering: Channel (Iconic Masters)

Channel
Rebecca Guay Iconic Masters 157

Channel

Sorcery, {G}{G} (2)

Until end of turn, any time you could activate a mana ability, you may pay 1 life. If you do, add {C} to your mana pool.

Rulings

  • 04/10/2004: You can’t pay life you don’t have. In other words, you can’t Channel yourself below zero life.

Purchase Channel (IMA) from a seller on DeckTutor

Seller Lang. Cond. F. S. A. M. Subtitle Lot Quantity Price
Channel
cardshopaolo 1641 (99,9%) Up
en NM 1 0,50 €
Channel
power9man 167 (100%) Up
en NM 1 1,00 €
Channel
carmilla 105 (100%) Up
en NM 1 1,00 €
Channel
Astaroth 343 (99,1%) Up
en M 1 1,00 €
Channel
MakeTheHistory 1065 (100%) Up
en NM 2 1,74 €
Channel
the_sili 7703 (100%) Up
en NM 2 1,99 €
Channel
magnasacerdote 0
en M 1 2,00 €
Channel
Magic4Fun 799 (100%) Up
en NM 1 2,25 €
Channel Presale
MagicCorner 678 (99,9%) Up
en NM 4 2,30 €
Channel
MagicCorner 678 (99,9%) Up
en NM 4 2,30 €
Channel
zuzu 3655 (100%) Up
en NM 4 2,99 €
Channel
oltrelamatita 345 (100%) Up
en NM 1 4,00 €
Channel
Astaroth 343 (99,1%) Up
en M foil 1 7,00 €
Channel
MakeTheHistory 1065 (100%) Up
en NM foil 1 9,99 €
MMint GDGood
NMNear Mint PLPlayed
EXExcellent POPoor
VGVery Good Full grading guide
nickname